Page Last Updated 11/12/2018

SGYC Schedule of Events for 2018

SGYC Sign

Board Meetings - First Tuesday of the month
  Event Date Event Host
red New Member Brunch Sunday, January 21 Pat & Vaughn Jenkes
red It's Magic ** Thursday, February 01 Staff Commodore Bob and Linda Axel
red St Patrick's Day Party
Saturday, March 17 Cathy Kelly & Mary Ann Brinket
red Opening Day Saturday, April 21 Jr. Staff Commodore
Kelly Tidwell & Fran Cyrus
red SGYC Shipwreck Dock Party Saturday, May 19

Staff Commodore Dale & Susan Giali
and
Staff Commodore Mike & Sharon Courtway

red Night at the Races Saturday, June 09 Rear Commodore Francis & Aurelia Okino
and
Eugene & Lucille Mascoli
red Duffy Cruise to HHYC Brunch Sunday, June 24 Staff Commodore
Jeff & Bonnie Specht
red Tuesday Cruzin' Tuesday, June 12 & 26 Staff Commodore Mike & Sharon Courtway
red Tuesday Cruzin' Tuesday, July 10 & 24 Staff Commodore Mike & Sharon Courtway
red Duffy Cruise

Saturday, July 14

Gary & Sharon Young
red Tuesday Cruzin' Tuesday, August 14 & 28 Staff Commodore Mike & Sharon Courtway
red Shoreline Yacht Club Cruise ** Friday - Sunday
August 17 - 19

Staff Commodore Ray & Jan Nagele

red Tuesday Cruzin' Tuesday, September 11 & 25 Staff Commodore Mike & Sharon Courtway
red Avalon Cruise

Thursday - Sunday
September 20 - 23

Vice Commodore Erlene & Mike Pace
red Annual Meeting Tuesday, October 02 Vice Commodore Erlene Pace
red Movie Memories ** Saturday, October 06
NOTE NEW DATE

Joanne & Bob McCormick

red Duffy Cruise to HHYC Brunch Sunday, October 07
CANCELLED
Staff Commodore
Jeff & Bonnie Specht
red Commodore's Ball Saturday, November 10 Commodore Cindy Broz Allen
red

Boat Parade Entry

November / December Rear Commodore Francis Okino and
Entire Membership
Blinking Light Bulb

New Year's Eve Party

Monday, December 31 Vice Commodore Erlene & Mike Pace
** New Event this year



Event Schedules of the Previous Years


Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional